2022-23

College Union Members

CHAIRPERSON – ARUN KUMAR

VICE CHAIRPERSON – ASHOKA T MOHAN

ARTS CLUB SECRETARY – EMMANUEL CRESPO JOSE

UUC1 – NANDAKUMAR. T.P

UUC2 – P. KRISHNA SAYANTH

MAGAZINE EDITOR – RENJITHA RAJENDRAN

LADY REPRESENTATIVE – SUREMYA S. RAJ

LADY REPRESENTATIVE – INDHULEKHA M

D1 REPRESENTATIVE – DEON JACOB ALEXANDER

D2 REPRESENTATIVE – KIRAN RAJ

D3 REPRESENTATIVE – JOEL KOSHI PHILIP

M1 REPRESENTATIVE – FRANZ ANTONY JOSEPH

M2 REPRESENTATIVE – JASON THOMAS

STAFF ADVISER – DR. ARABHI P

UNION TREASURER – TESSY MOL ABHRAHAM