## **COLLEGE UNION MEMBERS**

## **2018-19**

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Position
1	UNNIKRISHNAN M. J	Chairman
2	CHRISTY J. KURIAN	Vice Chairman
3	AMAL K. AJI	General Secretary
4	AKHIL M. K	University Union Councilers
5	GODWIN T. SHAJI	University Union Councilers
6	NIVINE MATHEW	University Union Councilers
7	NIKHIL BABU T.	Magazine Editor
8	VISHNU PRASAD	Arts Club Secretary
9	MALAVIKA S	Lady Representative
10	RESHMA KARTHIK	Lady Representative
11	SABARINADHAN K.P.	D1 Representative
12	SOBIN VARGHESE	D2 Representative
13	MANU MANOJ	D3 Representative
14	ARUN PHILIP ALEX	M1 Representative
15	THOMAS P. THOMAS	M1 Representative
16	SHILPASRI K. R	M2 Representative